New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dont trust too much

im not so tall , im simple ,not so pretty ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titleno job at this moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsdrama movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesmany to mention
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionNews, History, Sports
Favorite booksmany
Idea of funmany
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryclimbing mountain

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto let my kids finish their studies and to have a good life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerresponsible and will accept my kids and will love me
On the first dateeating and talking and knowing more about ourselves