New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wala lang

Male (38) looking for Female Indang, Cavite, Philippines

Simple lang... Mahilig sa music...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePAL... palamunin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead / Super natural
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music
Favorite booksAdult magazines
Idea of funSex
HobbiesMusic, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySex eye ball / one night stand

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo work abroad

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looking.. Fairhfull...
On the first dateSex